HAD offer an award winning professional service in Wigan to help home owners, councils,  business owners, property developers and even architects to successfully obtain planning permission. Whether you are looking for Planning Advice, Planning Drawings, Building Regulations, 3D plans, 3D animations or assistance with your entire Planning Permission Application with Wigan Council, HAD Planning and Architectural Consultants are here to help with the planning process and liaise with the planning officers on your behalf and to give you the best chance possible of achieving success with your planning application. Give us a call on: 01282 451428 to discuss your project. 
Our consultants have years of experience preparing and producing planning applications, and have a good record of successful applications throughout Lancashire. 
Our complete range of planning consultancy services includes: 
• - Architectural Planning Drawings 
• - Planning Applications for House Extensions and Loft Conversions 
• - Planning Applications for Change of Use applications
• - Planning Applications for Converting a House to Flats 
• - 3 Dimensional Visualisations, Renders and Models/ animations
• - Building Regulations and Building Control Applications 
• - Design Services & Floors Plans 
• - Planning Appeals & Retrospective Planning Applications 
• - Planning Applications for New Build Developments 
• - Planning For Retail & Commercial Properties 
• - Lease Plans, Construction Drawings
• - Landscape Plans
• - Domestic and commercial planning permission
• - Interior design residential and commercial 

Contact Wigan Council Planning Department:
Wigan Planning Department Phone - 01942 489145 or 01942 489147 
Wigan Planning Department Website -http://www.wigan.gov.uk/planning 
Wigan Planning Department Address - Wigan Council, Wigan Life Centre, The Wiend, Wigan, WN1 1NH 
Wigan Planning Dept Opening Hours - 8:45am - 5:00pm : Monday - Friday

Other areas in Lancashire that we cover: 

Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council, Blackburn
Blackpool Borough Council, Blackpool
Blackpool Borough Council, Blackpool
Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council, Bolton
Burnley Borough Council, Burnley
Bury Metropolitan Borough Council, Bury
Chorley Borough Council, Chorley
Fylde Borough Council, Lytham St Annes
Hyndburn Borough Council, Accrington
Lancaster City Council, Lancaster
Pendle Borough Council, Nelson
Preston City Council, Preston
Ribble Valley Borough Council, Clitheroe
Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council, Rochdale
Rossendale Borough Council, Rossendale
South Ribble Borough Council, Leyland
West Lancashire District Council, Ormskirk
Wigan Council, Wigan
Wyre Borough Council, Poulton-le-Fylde